Event Coordinators

Pre-Convention EventsE-MailEvent Coordinator
Challenge Eventschallengeevents@hoaltc.orgBrenda Sikes
Children's Bookchildrensbook@hoaltc.orgMegan Bruno
Mail to:
10106 Crestland Dr
Rolla MO 64501
Christian Essay
Christian Fiction
Christian Poetry
christianliterature@hoaltc.orgShelley Kurt
Use DropBox or mail to:

Topeka KS
Web Design
Digital Presentation
computerevents@hoaltc.orgDug Campbell
email url addresses and Digital Presentation files to the email by deadline
Christian Podcastpodcast@hoaltc.orgThomas Pruett
Use Dropbox: See event rules for submission by deadline
Song Writingsongwriting@hoaltc.orgThomas Pruett
Use Dropbox: See event rules for submission by deadline
Video Bible Dramavideobibledrama@hoaltc.orgThomas Pruett
Use Dropbox: See event rules for submission by deadline
Video Productionvideoproduction@hoaltc.orgThomas Pruett
Use Dropbox: See event rules for submission by deadline

 

Convention Eventse-mailEvent Coordinator
Bible Bowlbiblebowl@hoaltc.orgBret Battles, Marshalltown IA
Bible Quizbiblequiz@hoaltc.org
Bible Readingbiblereading@hoaltc.orgDave Petr,
Lawrence KS
Bulletin Board
Christian Art
Christian Banner
Scrapbook
Christian Photography
display@hoaltc.orgAllison Day, Olathe KS
Junessa Dodds, Colorado Springs CO
Choruschorus@hoaltc.orgMeghen Jones, Bonner Springs KS
Morgan Rousch, Emporia KS
Dramadrama@hoaltc.orgKenny Light, Rolla MO
Michelle Smalls, Leavenworth KS
Puppetspuppet@hoaltc.orgRae Ann Chavez, Salina KS
Kim Salmons, Columbia MO
Sermon Deliverysermon@hoaltc.orgCole Franson, Omaha NE
Signingsigning@hoaltc.orgCrystal DeWindt, Hutchinson KS
Song Leadingsongleading@hoaltc.orgDonnie Jones, Bonner Springs KS
Yum Telgren, Omaha NE
Speechspeech@hoaltc.orgTom DeGisi, Overland Park KS