Event Coordinators

Pre-Convention Coordinators [table1 nl=”|||”]

Events , E-Mail,  Event Coordinator

Challenge Events,challengeevents@hoaltc.org,Brenda Sikes

Children’s Book, childrensbook@hoaltc.org,Don Moore|||PO Box 1157|||Palmer Lake CO 80133

Christian Essay|||Christian Fiction|||Christian Poetry,christianliterature@hoaltc.org,Sheila Spielman|||910 W Lincoln|||Lyons KS 67554

Web Design |||Digital Presentation,computerevents@hoaltc.org,Dug Campbell|||Email URL addresses and Digital Presentation files to the email by deadline

Christian Podcast, podcast@hoaltc.org,Rick Karsten|||7902 Ryckert|||Lenexa KS 66219

Song Writing,songwriting@hoaltc.org, Don Moore|||PO Box 1157|||Palmer Lake CO 80133

Video Bible Drama, videobibledrama@hoaltc.org, Laura Light|||see event rules for submission by deadline

Video Production, ltc@hoaltc.org , David Parker|||see event rules for submission by deadline

[/table1]

Convention Coordinators [table1 nl=”|||”]

Events , E-Mail,  Event Coordinator

Bible Bowl, biblebowl@hoaltc.org,Bret Battles|||Marshalltown IA||| |||Don Moore|||Monument CO

Bible Quiz,biblequiz@hoaltc.org,Jim Hopwood|||Salina KS

Bible Reading, biblereading@hoaltc.org,Dean Bossert|||Columbia MO||| |||Greg and Kathleen Norris|||Salina KS

Bulletin Board|||Christian Art|||Christian Banner|||Scrapbook|||Christian Photography, display@hoaltc.org,Allison Day|||Olathe KS||| |||Junessa Dodds

Chorus, chorus@hoaltc.org, Meghen Jones|||Bonner Springs KS||| |||Morgan Rousch|||Emporia KS

Drama,drama@hoaltc.org,Brooke Duke|||Ames IA||| |||Courtney Weaver|||Raytown MO

Puppets, puppet@hoaltc.org,Rae Ann Chavez|||Salina KS||| |||Kim Salmons|||Columbia MO

Sermon Delivery, sermon@hoaltc.org,Cole Franson|||Omaha NE

Signing,signing@hoaltc.org,Crystal DeWindt|||Salina KS

Song Leading,songleading@hoaltc.org,Donnie Jones|||Bonner Springs KS

Speech, speech@hoaltc.org,Tom DeGisi|||Overland Park KS

[/table1]