Event Coordinators

Pre-Convention EventsE-MailEvent Coordinator
Challenge Eventschallengeevents@hoaltc.orgBrenda Sikes
Children's Bookchildrensbook@hoaltc.orgDon Moore
PO Box 1157
Palmer Lake CO 80133
Christian Essay
Christian Fiction
Christian Poetry
christianliterature@hoaltc.orgSheila Spielman
910 W Lincoln
Lyons KS 67554
Web Design
Digital Presentation
computerevents@hoaltc.orgDug Campbell
email url addresses and Digital Presentation files to the email by deadline
Christian Podcastpodcast@hoaltc.orgRick Karsten
See event rules for submission by deadline
Song Writingsongwriting@hoaltc.orgDon Moore
PO Box 1157
Palmer Lake CO 80133
Video Bible Dramavideobibledrama@hoaltc.orgLaura Light
See event rules for submission by deadline
Video Productionltc@hoaltc.orgDavid Parker
See Event Rules for submission by deadline

 

Convention Eventse-mailEvent Coordinator
Bible Bowlbiblebowl@hoaltc.orgBret Battles, Marshalltown IA
Don Moore, Monument CO
Bible Quizbiblequiz@hoaltc.orgJim Hopwood, Salina KS
Bible Readingbiblereading@hoaltc.orgDean Bossert, Columbia MO
Greg and Kathleen Norris, Salina KS
Bulletin Board
Christian Art
Christian Banner
Scrapbook
Christian Photography
display@hoaltc.orgAllison Day, Olathe KS
Junessa Dodds
Choruschorus@hoaltc.orgMeghen Jones, Bonner Springs KS
Morgan Rousch, Emporia KS
Dramadrama@hoaltc.orgKenny Light, Rolla MO
Courtney Weaver, Raytown MO
Puppetspuppet@hoaltc.orgRae Ann Chavez, Salina KS
Kim Salmons, Columbia MO
Sermon Deliverysermon@hoaltc.orgCole Franson, Omaha NE
Signingsigning@hoaltc.orgCrystal DeWindt, Salina KS
Song Leadingsongleading@hoaltc.orgDonnie Jones, Bonner Springs KS
Yum Telgren, Omaha NE
Speechspeech@hoaltc.orgTom DeGisi, Overland Park KS