NAME

ASSIGNMENTS

EMAIL

HOME CITY

Becky Allison

Treasurer
Puppet Event

becky.allison@hoaltc.org

Louisburg KS

Jacob Bowman

Website

Dropbox

jacob.bowman@hoaltc.org

Enid OK

Cole Franson

Social Media

Bible Bowl Event

cole.franson@hoaltc.org

Omaha NE

Dan Green

Public Speaking Event

dan.green@hoaltc.org

Kirksville MO

Rick Karsten

Registration
Convention Event rooms

rick.karsten@hoaltc.org

Lenexa KS

Laura Light

Sleeping Rooms
Children's Book Pre-con Event
Chorus Event

laura.light@hoaltc.org

Rolla MO

David Parker

Chair

Scholarships
Open & Close Celebrations
Sunday AM Worship

david.parker@hoaltc.org

Columbia MO

Mary Beth Petr

Awards
Bible Reading Event

marybeth.petr@hoaltc.org

Lawrence KS

Brenda Sikes

Study Guide
Bible Quiz
Pre-convention Challenge events
Open/Close Celebrations

Video/Audio And

Song Writing Pre-con Events

brenda.sikes@hoaltc.org

York NE

Sheila Spielman

Literature Pre-Con Events
Convention Display Event

sheila.spielman@hoaltc.org

Lyons KS

John Telgren

Training Event Staff
Song Leading Event

john.telgren@hoaltc.org

Nebraska City NE

Stacey Telgren

Drama Event
Facebook
Sign Language Event

Supplies

Manual

stacey.telgren@hoaltc.org

Nebraska City NE